The Greyhound Hall of Fame Club

KEEPING THE MEMORY ALIVE! The dedication and generosity of our Hall of Fame Club members helps to ensure the Greyhound Hall of Fame can meet the obligation of "Preserving the Memory" of this great sport and maintaining the national showplace of the greyhound.

We recognize the importance of your membership in our small yet exclusive club. It helps us to continue to document and display the history of the sport and to personally honor those who played a notable part in its development.

We appreciate the continued investment from members. Through your membership dues, you help in keeping the memory of Greyhound Racing's immortals, both human and canine, alive! The response and participation of the Hall of Fame Club members has been great. After initial registration, a letter of acknowledgement and a commemorative pin will be mailed to you.

We encourage and welcome new members. Additional enrollment upgrades are available by calling the Hall of Fame at 1-800-932-7881.

Thank you for your consideration, continuing support and dedication to the Greyhound industry as well as the Hall of Fame.


Charles C. Marriott GHF Co-Chairman
Arden Hartman GHF Co-Chairman



George D. Adler George Cahill
Mike Borchers Memorial Kelly Clark
Gloria Dorsey Flagler Associates Ltd.
Dr. James F. Gehring DVM Darren Henry
Karen Keelan JoAnn Koerner
Howard I Korman Tim Leuschner
Naples-Ft. Myers Plum Creek Kennel
Lester Raines III Steve Sarras
Jamie Shelton Kay Smith
Julia Ward-Veal
Kenny & Janet Allen Barry Baldwin
Vince Berland Kenneth Biehle
David Blair Shane Bolender
Ernest Butler Sally Briggs
Byron Jay Childs Pat Dalton
John Dalton Laurel Drew
Thomas Ferris Randy & Darlene Finegan
C. Don Godby Robert Hardison
Bill Lee Herbert Legg
Karen Legg Jeff Lovely
Daniel Luciano W. H. O’Donnell
Christopher Palmieri David & Brenda Petzold
Al Ross Vincent & Phyllis Savill
Steve Schlachter Jack Sherck
Southland Gaming & Racing Tom & Patty Taplin
Donna Weeks Janet Wootten
Leslie Wootten
Barbara F. Andrews Paul Caple
Rodney Cooley Leslie Csokasy
Paul Finn Fred Fulchino
H. Hal Gill Steve Gilster
Gary Guccione Michael Harris
Robert & Vickie Haugen Hans Limmer
Jack Mingle Stephen Mourar
Vera Rasnake Joseph Recker
Al Shaw Dr. James & Billie Jo Smart DVM